Fach- und Assistenzärztinnen und -ärzte

Elisabeth Arnz
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail elisabeth.arnz@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Malte Bartram
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail malte.bartram@uk-koeln.de

Marie Brand
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail marie.brand@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Fabian Braun
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail fabian.braun@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Katharina Burkert
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail katharina.burkert@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Maria Göke
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail maria.goeke@uk-koeln.de

Claas Gloistein
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail claas.gloistein@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Katharina Großer
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail katharina.grosser@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Holger Hägele
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail holger.haegele@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Henning Hagmann
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail henning.hagmann@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Katja Höpker
Internistin, Nephrologin
E-Mail katja.hoepker@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Johanna Hoyer
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail johanna.hoyer@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Marc Johnsen
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail marc.johnsen@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Martin Kann
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail martin.kann@uk-koeln.de

Hannah Kübber
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail hannah.kuebber@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Alexander Kuczkowski
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail alexander.kuczkowski@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Cem Özel
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail cem.oezel@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Ingo Plagmann
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail ingo.plagmann@uk-koeln.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Rauen
Internist, Nephrologe
E-Mail thomas.rauen@uk-koeln.de

Emel Sen
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail emel.sen@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Martin Späth
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail martin.spaeth@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Victor Suarez
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail victor.suarez@uk-koeln.de

Polina Todorova
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail polina.todorova@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Linus Völker
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail linus.voelker@uk-koeln.de

Claudia Witte
Assistenzärztin
E-Mail claudia.witte@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Tom Zimmermann
Assistenzarzt
E-Mail tom.zimmermann@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen